Share |


In 2018 two awards were presented to leaders at Newcastles AGM.

Cath Dixon was presented with the chief commissioners award for her enthusiasm to Guiding. Meggan Coleby Dixon received the first ever crown award in the region.

Rachel Lamond being presented with a Laurel award at the county annual review.







In 2017 Laurel award recipients were: Christine Shovlin, Sue Mackay, Fran Rabone and Alison Graydon.


Chief Commissioner award to Thelma Brown.