Share |

Lincolnshire North County

Lincolnshire North CountyAs a county within the North East England region we currently have just under 3500 members across all sections.

The county of Lincolnshire North includes members from Barton Upon Humber, Brigg, Cleethorpes, Grimsby, Gainsborough, Isle of Axholme, Kirton Lindsey, Laceby, Louth, Market Rasen, Scunthorpe and other surrounding villages within the areas.

Contact us

County Commissioner: Mrs Rachel Robinson; Mrs Linda Ward; Miss Paula Pickford and Mrs Lizzie Taylor


Visit our website: Girlguiding Lincolnshire North

Back to the top