Share |

South Yorkshire County

South Yorkshire is divided into the 3 metropolitan boroughs of Barnsley, Doncaster and Rotherham

Barnsley is divided into 3 Divisions – Barnsley Central, Barnsley East and Barnsley West

Rotherham is one Division

Doncaster is divided into 4 Divisions – Doncaster East,  Doncaster North, Doncaster South and Doncaster West

County Commissioner: Mrs Elizabeth Howard



Back to the top